NOWCA Accredited Coaches

 

All coaches listed as members will hold a current qualification on the national framework. They can coach groups and individuals in both pools and open water with open water techniques.

Note.    If you wish to work towards becoming an open water swimming coach - Go onto 'Courses' for details of upcoming courses and prerequisites. 

Roger Smith

07780437178
G68 9LQ
roger@targetyourfitness.com

Lesley Ferguson

01926400122
CV35 7TN
lesley.ferguson@talktalk.net

Donna Cooke

07742454576
BT358LR
donna.cooke3@btinternet.com

Marianne Clark

07775 780844
BN1 6DF
mcla@sky.com

Paula Conroy

07733224470
BT60 4LE
paulaconroy@hotmail.co.uk

Cliff Canavan-king

07977486919
TR1 3EJ
Cliff@cliffking.co.uk

Lucy Ashdown-Parkes

07973 679341
Cr3 5pn
Lucy.ap@btinternet.com

Lauren Dawber

07958115197
KT82HR
Dawberl@hotmail.com

Craig Maltby

07481 807001
BN3 3RT
craig.maltby15@gmail.com

juliette Piesley

Tutor
Nowca Level 2
Accredited
07773588913
KT15 1LX
julezpiesley@virginmedia.com

Mike Alexander

Nowca Level 2
07725416134
L8 4SB
mike@weswimrun.org

Dr Julie Bradshaw MBE

Nowca Level 3
BTF Level 3
07941 467291
FY4 1EZ
julie@getset4success.co.uk

Andrew Tester

Master Trainer
Tutor
Nowca Level 2
07912649664
BN13 2BL
andrew.tester01@tiscali.co.uk

Andrea Andrews

07722261322
OX109QZ
aja-asa@ntlworld.com

Hayley Reynolds

Nowca Level 2
07980884223
OX13 6JF
reynoldshayley@yahoo.co.uk

Adam Comfort

07793739824
GU21 3BS
adamlcomfort@gmail.com

Steve Lodge

07905 916345
HP11 2TW
steve@stevelodge.com

Sarah Paskin

BTF Level 3 Accredited
07768816124
WS13 8ES
coach@thepedalstation.co.uk

Chris Pitman

02392486373
PO9 3TA
Chris.pitman@sky.com

Marc Ebanks

07810694026
GU26 6HG
reg527@hotmail.co.uk

Caroline Saxon

Nowca Level 2
07989 898866
B78 2DL
openwatercoach@gmail.com

Kelly Sara

07817662962
TR10 9BZ
kelly@kernowadventurepark.com

Mike Alexander

07725416134
L8 4SB
mike@weswimrun.org

Rick Kiddle

Master Trainer
Tutor
Nowca Level 3
BTF Level 3
07770391966
HP201PD
rick@rickkiddle.com

Rick Kiddle

07770391966
HP201PD
rick@rickkiddle.com

Caroline Saxon

07989 898866
B78 2DL
openwatercoach@gmail.com

Hayley Reynolds

07980884223
OX13 6JF
reynoldshayley@yahoo.co.uk

Duncan Hough

BTF Level 3
07810464092
B73 6LB
duncan@kweenb.co.uk

Ali Hollest

BTF Level 2
07760449884
OX10 7LG
ali@triswimcoaching.com

Mike Alexander

07725416134
L8 4SB
mike@weswimrun.org

Simon Mccarthy

Tutor
BTF Level 2
07788190308
NG23 5PX
simonmccarthy805@btinternet.com

Andrew Tester

07912649664
BN13 2BL
andrew.tester01@tiscali.co.uk

Christopher Smith

Tutor
07714362650
WA5 8GH
kriz265490@aol.com

brian tilley

07738 520152
rh10 7lf
briantilley8@gmail.com

Penny Wilkin

BTF Level 3 Accredited
07971627428
CV5 8EU
penny.wilkin@ntlworld.com

Charlotte Kirk

07821020986
OX4 1Na
charlotte.kirk@new.ox.ac.uk

Danny Symington

01202895721
BH22 8EU
danny.symington@sky.com

Bridget Graham

BTF Level 2
07763108536
RG8 0HN
Blgraham@btinternet.com

Steve Banner

07733332110
Sn78se
Stevenjohnbanner@gmail.com

Rick Kiddle

07770391966
HP201PD
rick@rickkiddle.com

juliette Piesley

07773588913
KT15 1LX
julezpiesley@virginmedia.com

Paul Tilley

Tutor
BTF Level 2
07939 569537
RH7 6QP
paul.tilley@gmail.com

Shirley Grayson

01636813044
NG22 8AD
shirleygrayson316@btinternet.com

Greg Hincks

Accredited
07587419817
G42 9LD
g.hincks@yahoo.com.au

Chris Speers (PTC)

Master Trainer
07855326894
Bt23 7qx
speers_chris@yahoo.co.uk

Alain Torri

BTF Level 2
+447746811058
OX4 1QN
archanix@gmail.com

David Sinton (PAID SEASON)

07413482498
BT18 9NX
d.sinton1@icloud.com

Simon Phillips

07725344844
RG456LG
simonc.phillips@btinternet.com

Michael Taylor

07968470157
PE192GF
micjamtay@gmail.com

Jane Geany

07714292351
Sl9 0HJ
Janegeany@hotmail.com

Tara Lawfull

07748713024
OX29 4PZ
t.lawfull@gmail.com

Joanna Lewis

BTF Level 3
07711067513
SL9 9LX
jo@tri50.co.uk

Steve Bailey

07530177980
SO53 3LR
steve@pushyourcells.com

Kirsty McGuire

07958052538
Le67 8ly
Kirsty0402@hotmail.co.uk

Debbie Collins

07969801670
Po169PX
debbielammiman@gmx.com

Janette Cardy

Master Trainer
BTF Level 2 Accredited
07831255532
Ox281fp
Janette@janettecardyfitness.co.uk

Trish Brennan

Accredited
07479031079
E18 2ES
londonswimlessons@gmail.com

Kris Hemsley

07979693932
NR32 4EP
krishemsley@gmail.com

Wendy Davies

BTF Level 2
07752169712
OX14 5EZ
Wendypdavies@hotmail.com

Jamie Willgress

07542082322
RG24 7JL
willgress@hotmail.com

Robby Elson

07990520389
RG4 7BU
robbyelsonpt@gmail.com

Mark Lofting

BTF Level 2
07702103970
RH11 8AX
marklofting@gmail.com

Nick de Meyer

BTF Level 2
07958635142
GU18 5YT
dynamicmotion1@hotmail.com

Craig Maltby

07481 807001
BN3 3RT
craig.maltby15@gmail.com

Bart Van Den Berg

07954409367
bn2 1gl
bartvdbergco@gmail.com

Todd Watson

07802431352
BT19 1YU
Todd@totalimmersion-ni.com

Andrew McAllister

07592 303641
E16 1UX
andymcallister3@gmail.com